New Urban Decay Liners

12 January, 2012

Sorry for not getting this up earlier-I’ve been having troubles with Firefox, but now they’re worked out so good times:)

Anywhoo, Urban Decay started the spring product blitz with three new 24/7 pencil liners. These won’t be in-store for awhile-I’d say a month-but they’re trying to do more online pre-releases this year so that’s why. What better way to start out than to add new shades of liners? Not much of a better way, I’d say.

Joining the ranks is the all-new Perversion liner-the blackest black matte eye pencil. For a lot of people, this is something that they will love. Me? I don’t use black eye pencil-and rarely black eyeliner. If you were someone who found Zero to not be intense enough for you-then this will be a must-have.

Also coming are two other ones: Demolition and Woodstock. Demolition is yet another brown, but it’s a matte which is something that I always love (if I don’t want to break out my 210 and Inglot 88), while Woodstock is a sparkly bright pink. I need to find my pink Chromagraphic pencil, but even with that this may be making its way into my stash sooner rather than later.

As I said earlier-they’re now on the UD website. More spring stuff will follow, and I’d say that mid-February will be the time when they’re in store.

Leave a Reply

