Sephora Black Friday Deals

25 November, 2011

Okay so first off-no sighting of an ULTA ad yet, and no word on WHAT is in the VS GWP tote. I’m skipping as it’s a $65 buy-in, and I could use the money instead on Blacklist items at work, or Christmas presents.

Anywhoo, Sephora has the 10 for $10 today, and it’s a doozy. The deals are the following:

Kat Von D Adora perfume
Stila Glitz & Glam palette, with Raisin lip glaze
Tarte Lights Camera Lashes mascara and mini MultiplEYE primer
Korres Guava lip butter (full-size) and mini body butter
Sephora Collection mini brush set
Bare Minerals trio-Glee all-over colour, a tapered blush brush, and full-size Rouge gloss
Art of Shaving 4 Elements gift set (pre-shave oil, shave cream, after-shave balm, and shaving brush) in the Lavender variety
Josie Maran Petal Pink Argan Colour Stick
Buxom Lash mascara/Chocolate Citrine eyeliner
Tokidoki Cromatico eyeshadow palettes

I’m definitely interested in the perfume; I’ll have to mosey three doors down on my lunch to see if it’s worth me buying! I’m also maybe getting one of the shadow palettes. I need more shadow like I need a hole in the head-but Adieu looks up my alley.

Leave a Reply

