Sale Time!

15 June, 2011

Well, it’s my favourite time of the year-summer sales! I am a summer clothes person through and through, and saving money on all that? Yes please! But it’s not just that.
Victoria’s Secret started their Half-Yearly sale yesterday, and while I did not go and check it out (and I don’t intend to, unless I can get some of the old Heavenly LE fragrances), it is definitely worth a check twice: now, and in two weeks. I have so much bodycare, I’m skipping all the sales so that I can maybe use the equivalent of a bin or two of stuff before I start buying more.

Anthro has a 25% additional off sale items in stores, at least that’s what I thought I read. This weekend is the Sidewalk Sale at the mall that I work at, and I know for that they have Managers Specials ($10 and $20 items).

Nordstrom doesn’t have theirs for awhile-a month, to be exact. I haven’t even heard about any of the beauty specials yet but I hopefully will soon. I just hope for specials on my facial sunscreen (the Clarins one) because I’m running very low.

Leave a Reply

