New Urban Decay Primer Potion

27 April, 2011

So okay, they aren’t technically NEW…but I remember saying sometime last year that Urban Decay was going to be changing over their packaging from the cutesy but wasteful genie bottle, to a functional squeeze tube. And they have! The big bonus with this is you get 10% more-but the price has also jumped to $19. Which I think is totally fine, because I prefer my cream products to be either in wide-mouth jars, or in squeeze tubes like toothpaste.

All four shades are available-the original, Sin (the champagne shimmer), Greed (the golden shimmer), and Eden (matte nude). I am definitely picking up Greed when it gets in my area!

Leave a Reply

