MAC Wonder Woman Tidbits

8 January, 2011

Alrighty, so the first I saw of this was a blurb in the new Seventeen (we get it at work, and I needed SOMETHING to read in the breakroom after I finished getting my youth group stuff together) and I happened upon a picture of one of the eye quads in the collection! The collection, if I recall correctly, will launch on the 10th of February, and it’s going to be crazy. At least two eyeshadow quads-the one pictured in the magazine was all pinks, and it’s the longer quad, a la Hello Kitty. (more traincase friendly) There will also be a giant mineralize thing, as well as giant glosses. Finally-coloured Opulash. A purple, a green, and a blue.

Leave a Reply

