China Glaze Tronika

20 December, 2010

(or Tronica, I dunno)

So it was just posted via Facebook this morning that China Glaze is coming out with a brand-new collection of 12 holos! Because I am not buying new OPI or Essie polishes anymore, this is definitely going right to the top of the “must have” list. Don’t have many details, but it will be at Sally’s between March and April-so hopefully on the etailers by next month at the latest:)

4 Responses to “China Glaze Tronika”

  1. Sylvie Says:

    Hey

    By e-tailers do you mean sites such as 8ty8beauty.com or transdesign? That’s pretty much the only way I can get China Glazes and I’d really love to buy them all. I’m just mad about holos!

    • codekiki Says:

      Yes, that is exactly what I mean:) I’ve seen the shot, and they look mighty similar to the OMG’s. Seeing as I’d be able to get them all on an etailer for under $40, though, I will get them the first chance I get, so that I can compare them.

  2. Sylvie Says:

    I’m really looking forward to seeing your comparisons so that I don’t get any redundant polishes. I have quite a few from OMG and Kaleidoscope and seeing that it’s so expensive to buy all 12 polishes from Tronica (it’s about $88 including shipping internationally!) I think I’ll need to streamline my list and get only the ones that don’t look like something I already have.


Leave a Reply

