Bourjois To Exit USA

29 November, 2010

So my visit to ULTA today was less-than-fruitful. Not only did they NOT have the new OPI exclusives, but apparently Bourjois is going to be exiting the US, if not all of North America, come the 1st of January. Because of that, you can get anything (except liners or mascaras) for $8. Still, though…I’m depressed about this. I will have to hoard my Coup de Theatre mascara, buying 5 tubes at least so that I can have a supply on hand. I tried the new 1000 Cils mascara, and it’s awesome too. May have to get a tube for even more insane lashes.

However, the new OPI’s should be out by Thursday which makes me happy, as I have coupons. I also have to buy a ton of bottles of DS Original at the nail supply.

Leave a Reply

