Sephora Friends & Family Sale

21 October, 2010

Alrighty, this is one of those special online-only sales, because in store you have to have a card given to you by an employee. Hence, friends and family. But online? FF2010 will get you 20% off your entire purchase-and with the holidays around the corner there is a LOT of good stuff! Originally, I had planned on maybe getting myself the Temptu system. However, I’m loving MAC’s Pro Longwear so much that I don’t think I need the Temptu. Also, ULTA just sent out the 20% off coupons for prestige makeup, and ULTA has Cargo, Bourjois, Napoleon Perdis, plus the Book of Shadows 3. The downside with ULTA is you can’t use it on clearance, fragrance, Philosophy, Dermalogica, or Benefit Brow Bar services-but the brands there are more of the brands that I use, personally.

If I were to get anything, though, I would probably get the Tokidoki brush set and the Make Up For Ever beauty box. The UD Beauty in a Box is nice, but do I need yet another tube of Spandex liner?

Leave a Reply

