ULTA Hauling: 12 October

13 October, 2010

I hadn’t been able to get in there in a long time (blame laziness and large MAC orders) but we get magazines at work that have ULTA coupons in them…and I figured I had to go in and see what they had. Not only that, but there were some decent-ish sales (I haven’t gotten any ads in ages, but there was one in the newspaper on Sunday) so I decided to go check stuff out.

I was a smidge disappointed. No OPI Burlesque, I didn’t check for the Orly Cosmics but I’m sure they were out of those, they were already out of the BCA edition dry shampoo from Tigi. They did, though, have the UD BOS3, which I would have bought but money has gone a bit faster than normal lately (Christmas shopping) so that has to wait a week. On the clearance, though, they did have both the China Glaze Poolsides and the Up Up & Away polishes, albeit not much of a sale ($5 each). With the coupon though, it should have put it down to $2.50 each, but if it’s $4.99 times two, you can’t use the coupon-so I had to buy some other stuff. Luckily, or not so luckily, it seems like all Jaqua is getting cleared out and I snagged myself the Orange Buttercream Frosting body wash. A pound of wash for $5? Sounds delish.

Leave a Reply

