Betsey Johnson for Tweezerman

19 August, 2010

After Agatha Ruiz de la Prada comes another favourite quirky designer-Betsey! Launching on the 1st of September at Sephora-and maybe at ULTA after that-there will be three different tweezers, all at the price point of $25. They are:

-black with pink faces on it
-pink with white skulls
-white with the Betsey Johnson rose design on it

I have my ARdlP tweezers in the orange floral and I love them! I may have to get myself the ones with the skulls, they look awesome.

Leave a Reply

