New at MAC: Haute & Naughty Lash Mascara

1 July, 2010

So on paper, this mascara looks MIGHTY interesting. It has a double-cap of sorts-but it’s because there is a dual wiper system! If you unscrew the entire cap piece, you get a wand that is designed for high-impact application. But if you only unscrew the top cap (the pink part)-you get a redined, cleaner look.

Am I interested? I may give it a try, however I’m not really as into MAC mascaras. I’m happy with my Bourjois one, plus I almost exclusively use mascaras with plastic tooth or comb-style brushes. I also don’t go for the big look-I like length and colour. That’s the most important thing for me.

This mascara is priced at $18, which is just fine-it’s along the lines of mascaras by other brands, so I have no problem with it whatsoever.

One Response to “New at MAC: Haute & Naughty Lash Mascara”

  1. Carly Says:

    Try it!! 😀 You won’t regret it. I think. Depends on your lashes.
    The pigment is rich deep black and it lengthens lashes. ❤


Leave a Reply

