New Urban Decay Duos

9 March, 2010

Alrighty, UD fans, there are two new duos up on the website and they are DEFINITELY worth a look, not just for the value but the products as well! For $29, you get one of two: either Oil Slick/Lust or Binge/Bourbon-and that alone would be a savings of a few bucks. However, they toss in a Grindhouse sharpener, which in my eyes is THE best eyeliner pencil sharpener around. For that? Definitely get it. ASAP. I don’t need any more of Bourbon (I never use it, and I have a gajillion minis) but I want Binge, and Lust is frequently used in my traincase.

Leave a Reply

