New at MAC: Mineralize SPF 15 Foundation

18 February, 2010

Now I don’t know about you, but I’m really into cream foundations in compacts. More portable, no spilling, and no mess. I also love the concept of the mineralized products, and luckily, MAC has a new thing that looks like it may fit my needs. It is a cream-to-powder foundation that is described as lightweight, silky, easy to apply, and good for all skin types (but especially dull and/or dry). This is a bit more pricey than the other foundations-at $32 a compact-but not bank-busting. This is one I am definitely interested in trying, provided that one of the shades is light enough for me as I can get quite pale (this starts at NC/NW 15). It is out today, so go try it if you need a new foundation!

One Response to “New at MAC: Mineralize SPF 15 Foundation”

  1. Sylvie Says:

    I bought that last week and I really like it, after testing it for two weeks. Actually I wrote a review on MUA (my username is cyclops68), I really think you should give the foundation a try because it’s quite good! Though, I’ve had breakouts recently, I’m not sure if it’s due to the foundation, or because I went to a tropical country. It’s only around my T-zone, so I guess it’s not the foundation, since I put it everywhere. Must be the weather then.


Leave a Reply

