Sephora Under $10 Sale

26 December, 2009

Today, after I got off work (since I work 3 doors down from Sephora), I saw they’re doing a 10 Under $10 sale-a bunch of items for insane prices, and well, it’s a great selection!

The items include:
Too Faced Galaxy Glam eyeshadows and Starry Eyed liners-select shades
Anastasia mini brow kit
A NARS concealer duo
Something from Korres, it may have been either lipgloss or mascara.
A duo of what could be some mini Stila lipglazes or stains
Benefit To Go-minis of That Gal, Benetint, and two other products
A little Tarte palette

That was all I could remember, however I will go back in tomorrow and see what I can pull up.

Leave a Reply

