MAC’s Makeup Art Cosmetics (M-A-C) Collection Online!

18 August, 2009

Yep, it’s new collection time! It will be instore on Thursday, and it’s online right now! This is a huge collection, and I have already reviewed it for you (here) so that you know what’s good and what’s crap. I will be going to the Freestanding to reswatch the lip products (note to self: shave arm before swatching lipglasses) and I will also do some comparison swatches of Purple Shower and the In The Gallery quad. Note, it is NOT the Private Viewing quad. It is In The Gallery. The thingy says so, and it hasn’t lied to me before!

Of all the fall collections, this is the one that speaks to me the most. Stay tuned for news of some of the other upcoming collections, and I will hopefully be swatching my life away (and hopefully finishing Love Alert tomorrow so I can finally get Crest The Wave). And remember, make sure to check out my review before ordering! It could save you a few $$$.

Leave a Reply

