Happy Tuesday!

12 May, 2009

Well today is the Style Warriors launch, and I will try and bring pictures and/or swatches plus honest reviews of everything by 11 PM tonight (since I have to bus it back up). I also will be hitting the CCO, and potentially the VS Pink store for some more mini-hauling. Not to mention the rain we are supposed to have? Not here yet.

For today though, here’s 12 things I would rather be doing right now than sitting here in my room in my robe.

1. Working. I need money.

2. Shopping with lots of money.

3. Tanning at the beach.4. Eating Pallino. I love their fettucini alfredo, no matter how much I try to dupe it, best of all.

5. Going to a water park.

6. Working in the yard with Mom.

7. Voting.

8. Telling the annoying charity cases downtown to f*** off.

9. Telling my old boss what I really think of her.

10. Going to college.

11. Beading.

12. Playing video games with my brother.

Leave a Reply

