Sephora Sale!

5 May, 2009

Today, when I went to Sephora, I saw that there was a little bit of a sale. There is not a whole lot of stuff, however there are quite a few interesting things.

The most notable is the first round of the Sephora/Juicy collaboration where all the stuff is 50% off. I am a big fan of Juicy and while I prefer the brighter colours, it is still a good way to get the stuff for cheap. There are also a few assorted Vincent Longo items, and if you’re lucky, you may find some Pop Beauty, Sugar, or Bourjois.

There was quite a bit of the bodycare stuff on sale, and the best thing? Dry oil for $8 a bottle. I bought a bottle in the Apple Pomegranate, and I will review it later this week after I have a chance to do some more scientific testing of it. It smells absolutely divine though! There’s also a set of four small shower gels for $16 or $18, I can’t remember which.

As far as other specifics go, I would check your store, as well as online-but there are good deals to be had.

Leave a Reply

