Ed Hardy at Costco: Update

5 April, 2009

So I went to Costco today, and they still have Ed Hardy stuff. The long sleeved shirts are $27 and the short sleeved are $28-at least at the Aurora Village Costco. They also only have sizes XS-M. However, there are now hoodies. Three colours-black, purple, and brown-with some gold foil-for $40 each. I didn’t pick any up however I may be getting some for my birthday which is coming up in less than a month:)

Also they now sell True Religion jeans-the Billy style I believe-for $100. Just thought I would pass that on.

Leave a Reply

