Tuesday’s Dozen

3 March, 2009

Well I have good news-I could potentially be interviewing for some jobs soon! I have to go down later today or early tomorrow in order to work on my resume, but when all is said and done I hope to be in a job by the end of the month. That is my goal and I am sticking to it!

Anywhoo, here’s today’s dozen-12 opinions I currently have.

1. VS Pink stuff has become more vanity-sized…a lot of the basic tees are running larger nowadays, meaning that I get a Small!

2. Jason Mesnick, HOW DARE YOU.

3. Cucumber+pineapple=darned good perfume.

4. I admire the Duggars for how they are able to keep their family so cohesive and friendly, but they are way too conservative.

5. If A&F stopped overfra

Leave a Reply

