Happy Monday!

20 October, 2008

Yawn…it’s definitely a late start for me this morning. Oh well! I didn’t have the sun shining in on me so it meant I slept later.

Gotta work tonight…but I owe an FOTD since I didn’t do one yesterday. At least my face isn’t totally tweaking out on me…I was having some acne areas in a few spots but by the end of the week, they should be gone. I was big-time slacking on the skincare. Also only four days til I can finally get these hairy beasts known as my eyebrows taken care of.

Hell, I’m so lazy I haven’t even done my makeup yet! That will change…eventually. You’ll know when.

Leave a Reply

